Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

College opens: Tuesday 2 January 2018
Term starts: Tuesday 2 January 2018
Half term: w/c 12 February 2018
Term ends: Thursday 29 March 2018
Good Friday/Easter Monday
bank holidays
 30 March & 2 April 2018
 Easter Holidays  Monday 2 April - Friday 13 April 2018 inclusive

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Early May bank holiday:
Monday 7 May 2018
Spring bank holiday: Monday 28 May 2018
Half term: w/c Monday 28 May 2018
Term ends: Friday 6 July 2018

Bracknell & Wokingham College will also be closed during the day for staff development on:

  • Tuesday 27 June 2017
  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Thursday 8 February 2018
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018

Get in contact

Ask our Enquiries & Admissions team by email or call on 01344 868600

get in touch
map_image