• Campbell Christie CBE Campbell Christie CBE
    Campbell Christie CBE Principal & Chief Executive View profile
  • james_taylor James Taylor
    James Taylor Vice Principal Curriculum & Quality View profile
  • saskia_larsen3 Saskia Larsen
    Saskia Larsen Human Resources & Development Manager View profile
  • Campbell Christie CBE Campbell Christie CBE
    Campbell Christie CBE Committees: Curriculum & Quality, Resources, Search View profile
  • Malcolm Dudson Malcolm Dudson
    Malcolm Dudson Committees: Resources, Remuneration, Search View profile
  • Michael Gbadebo Michael Gbadebo
    Michael Gbadebo Committees: Curriculum & Quality View profile
  • Janet Hughes Janet Hughes
    Janet Hughes Committees: Curriculum & Quality View profile
  • Kathy Nugent Kathleen Nugent
    Kathleen Nugent Committees: Audit View profile
  • Gill Parkinson Gill Parkinson
    Gill Parkinson Clerk View profile
  • Andrew Stone Andrew Stone
    Andrew Stone Committees: Resources View profile
  • dominic-asater Dominic Asater
    Dominic Asater Director of Finance View profile
  • hillary doyle Hilary Doyle
    Hilary Doyle Staff representative View profile
  • michael-few Michael Few
    Michael Few Quality and Standards Officer View profile
  • David Cook web David Cook
    David Cook Chair of Governors View profile
  • kirsten miller web Kirsten Miller
    Kirsten Miller View profile
  • Susan Cornish web Susan Cornish
    Susan Cornish View profile
  • stephen haydon web Stephen Haydon
    Stephen Haydon View profile
  • peter hill Peter Hill
    Peter Hill View profile
  • charles moseley 2 Charlie Moseley
    Charlie Moseley View profile
  • paulinesmall Pauline Helliar-Symons
    Pauline Helliar-Symons Audit Committee View profile

Get in contact

Ask our Enquiries & Admissions team by email or call on 01344 868600

get in touch