Wokingham Area

Woodley Hill House, Eastcourt Ave, Earley, Reading, RG6 1HH
Waingels Centre, Waingels Road, Woodley, RG5 4RF
Centrepoint, Chalfont Close, Earley, Reading RG6 5HZ

Courses in Wokingham aim to target specific symptoms such as having trouble sleeping, stress, or feeling anxious or low, and are open to people who fit the eligibility criteria with any postcodes beginning with RG apart from RG12, RG42 or RG45.


MW/M/PX074 Reducing Stress through Yoga

Waingels College, Woodley

Wednesday 19th April – Wednesday 24th May 2017

7pm – 9:30pm

 

MW/M/PX065 Relax with Aromatherapy and Massage

Learn about the properties of different aromas and how to apply them to daily life to unwind and relieve stress, as well as basic massage techniques using scented oils.

Waingels College, Woodley

Wednesday 3rd May – Wednesday 7th June (no class on Wednesday 31st May)

6pm – 9pm

 

MW/M/PX073 Understanding Anxiety

Tuesday 9th May – Tuesday 20th June 2017 (no class on Tuesday 30th May)

Woodley Hill House, Earley

6:30pm – 9pm

 

MW/M/PX075 Refocus with Digital Photography

Unwind by learning the basics of digital photography and using the techniques you learn with a variety of different environments and subject matter.

Woodley Hill House, Earley

Monday 15th May – Monday 26th June (no class on Monday 29th May)

6:30pm – 9pm

 

MW/M/PX076 Creative Verse to Map Your Mental Landscape

Location TBC

Monday 8th May – Monday 19th June (no class on Monday 29th June)

6:30pm – 9pm

MW/M/PX079 Reducing Stress through Yoga

Waingels College, Woodley

Wednesday 7th June – Wednesday 12th July 2017

7pm – 9:30pm

For previous Wellbeing in Mind students only:

MW/M/PX077 'Wellbeing Cake and Catch Up’ on Wednesday 22nd March, 7pm - 9.15pm, Woodley Hill House, Earley.

MW/M/PX078 'Wellbeing Coffee Morning Catch Up’ on Friday 24th March, 10am – 12.30pm, Woodley Hill House, Earley.

 
More courses TBC – please get in touch or check our website which is regularly updated at bracknell.ac.uk/wellbeing.

 

Get in contact

Ask our Enquiries & Admissions team by email or call on 01344 868600

get in touch
map_image